Beautiful kite….I am letting you go today.

Posted on

Light, Darkness, and Life.

A note of love lost I wrote to someone I love, who never loved me back, and which

I never sent…Its a note of misery and failure, and loserdom, yet its honest and so

I share it.

I want to be the girl who you call everyday, who you talk to when you need to unburden

about the day. I wait for you everyday, to call or message me, or some sign that you

are still there for me, but everyday comes and passes by with no message for you.

After days if I write back, yes, you write back to me, but then if I don’t, the days just

keep passing by. I am tired or waiting for you, tired of waiting for a day which will never

come. Ah, I know perhaps you are sickening and almost about to throw up at this blatant

statement of my misery…

View original post 236 more words

Leave a Reply

