An Illusion.

Posted on

The thing is “you never existed”. “You were just a figment of my imagination”. I just wanted to keep it alive. It was not you I missed but that “imagination”. I have just transferred it from one face to another. But it was never there. Its just a dream, an illusion, which I need to continue to live, to feel alive.

One thought on “An Illusion.

    An Illusion. « Light, Darkness, and Life. said:
    September 26, 2015 at 4:52 am

    […] Source: An Illusion. […]

Leave a Reply

